amazonllka.blogg.se

Is the mobile intel 4 series express chipset family good for gaming
Is the mobile intel 4 series express chipset family good for gaming












is the mobile intel 4 series express chipset family good for gaming

On windows 7 my full resolution on the desktop is used on any driver I have used but if I use the latest driver from windows update (the Prerelease WDDM 1.1) or the one that is pre installed with windows 7 the problem happens. Now into the details basically the computer is dual booted with Vista and the problem does not happen on Vista. My problem is this I am on Windows 7 (currently between RC build and above but all builds seem to be the same) and when I run any game they appear not to run using the full resolution of my screen.

is the mobile intel 4 series express chipset family good for gaming is the mobile intel 4 series express chipset family good for gaming

Hello this is my first post on the Intel Support Community Forum so I hope I am posting in the correct place and I am proving the needed information in the below post I am making thank you for any help in advance.














Is the mobile intel 4 series express chipset family good for gaming